14th Annual MidSouth CAH Conference
Aug
16
to Aug 19

14th Annual MidSouth CAH Conference

The PIH team will be at the 14th Annual MidSouth CAH Conference to learn, engage, meet with clients, and say hello to a few new faces.

If you are attending, please drop us a line. We would love to meet up.

If you would like to meet with a specific team member, reach out directly. The PIH team who will be attending are:

  • Dougal Cameron, CEO - d.cameron@
  • Mark Mixon, COO - mmixon@
  • Bud Montang, VP Sales - bmontang@
  • Kyle Roquemore, Sales Director - kroquemore@
  • Todd Haberkost, Sales Director - thaberkost@
  • Haley Teare, Sales Administrator - hteare@

See you there!

Set up a meeting now:

View Event →